Saturday, 25 May 2013

Transcendental Meditation Courses June - December 2013

The first step in taking a course in TM is to come along to one our introductory talks.  These are free briefing sessions.  We hold them routinely on Wednesdays at 2.30pm and 7pm but booking is essential.   While these sessions are a prerequisite to enrolling on a course there is no obligation to learn.   Please feel free to invite friends.

TM Course Dates:

Saturday 15 - Tuesday 18 June.
Saturday 29 - Tuesday 2 July.
Saturday 27 - Tuesday 30 July.   
Saturday 3 - Tuesday 6 August.
Saturday 7 - Tuesday 10 September.
Saturday 28 - Tuesday 1 October.
Saturday 19 - Tuesday 22 October.  Dundee.
Saturday 26 - Tuesday 29 October.
Saturday 16 - Tuesday 19 November
Saturday 30 - Tuesday 3 December
Saturday 14 - Tuesday 17 December
Saturday 28 - Tuesday 31 December

Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Transcendental Meditation at the West End Festival

Meditation Creativity and Peace Documentary
Sunday 9th June 11.00am-12.30pm

Iconic filmmaker David Lynch (Blue Velvet, Mulholland Drive, Inland Empire) is featured in a unique film entitled “Meditation Creativity Peace: Documentary of a 16-Country Tour,” which chronicles his travels throughout the world in 2007. During this tour he spoke to tens of thousands of college students about his practice of the Transcendental Meditation technique, his creative and artistic processes, and the ultimate goal of the David Lynch Foundation: to create peace in the world through meditation.  Time for brief discussion with TM teacher Angela Landers following the documentary.

Christo’s Gallery, 595 Great Western Road.
To book call Angela on 0141 221 6333 or
Free Event

Transcendental Meditation – Unfolding Your Full Potential
Sunday 16th June 11.00am-12.30pm

Expand your consciousness, awaken your creative intelligence and realise your full potential.  Explore how transcending makes this happen.  Transcendental Meditation, a simple, natural and effortless technique helps us to become more centred, focused, calm and effective.  It enables us to fulfil our desires, be true to our own nature, nourish ourselves and our environment and grow in peace, health and fulfilment.

Christo’s Gallery, 595 Great Western Road.
To book call Angela on 0141 221 6333 or
Free Event